Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Judith LeClair, Bassoon
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: Concerto for Bassoon in B flat major, K 191 (186e) N/A
I - Allegro (8:22) N/A
II - Andante ma adagio (7:30) N/A
III - Rondo: Tempo di menuetto (4:28) N/A
Back-announcement and intro to Zemlinsky (7:27) N/A