Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Eric Kim, Cello
5 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Taneyev: Quintet for Piano and Strings in G minor, Op. 30 N/A
Introduction (1:34) N/A
I - Introduzione: Adagio mesto (18:52) N/A
II - Scherzo: Presto - Moderato teneramente - Tempo I (6:15) N/A
III - Largo (9:44) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro vivace - Moderato maestoso (10:10) N/A