Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Joela Jones, Piano
7 fans
Principal Keyboard Rudolf Serkin Endowed Chair The Cleveland Orchestra Joela Jones, an artist of exceptional versatility, plays piano, organ, harpsichord, celesta, synthesizer, and accordion with The Cleveland Orchestra. As soloist with the Orchestra, she has performed over fifty different concertos in more than 200 performances at Severance Hall and Blossom Music Center as well as on tour in Europe and Asia. Recent appearances as piano soloist with Music Director Franz Welser-Möst conduct...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Schubert: Trio for Piano and Strings no 1 in B flat major, D 898/Op. 99 N/A
I - Allegro moderato (10:38) N/A
II - Andante un poco mosso (9:07) N/A
III - Scherzo: Allegro (6:20) N/A
IV - Rondo: Allegro vivace (8:43) N/A
Bloch: Sonata for Violin and Piano no 1 N/A
I - Agitato (12:15) N/A
II - Molto quieto (9:20) N/A
III - Moderato (9:11) N/A
Bloch: Nocturnes (3) for Piano, Violin and Cello N/A
I - Andante (2:40) N/A
II - Andante quieto (2:58) N/A
III - Tempestoso (2:48) N/A
Ravel: Trio for Piano, Violin, and Cello in A minor N/A
I - Modéré (9:04) N/A
II - Pantoum: Assez vif (4:41) N/A
III - Passacaille: Très large (7:18) N/A
IV - Final: Animé (5:46) N/A