Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Franklin Cohen, Clarinet
9 fans
Principal Clarinet Robert Marcellus Endowed Chair The Cleveland Orchestra Principal clarinet of The Cleveland Orchestra since 1976, Franklin Cohen has distinguished himself as one of the most outstanding clarinetists of his generation. He first gained international recognition and acclaim when, at the age of 22, he became the first clarinetist awarded first prize at the International Munich competition. Mr. Cohen has appeared as soloist with The Cleveland Orchestra in nearly 200 performanc...
Read More... |
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano no 1 in F minor, Op. 120 no 1 N/A
I - Allegro appassionato (8:05) N/A
II - Andante, un poco adagio (5:41) N/A
III - Allegretto grazioso (4:30) N/A
IV - Vivace (5:29) N/A