Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Igor Begelman, Clarinet
5 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Recent Recordings
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Golijov: The Dreams and Prayers of Isaac the Blind N/A
Prelude: Calmo, sospeso (6:59) N/A
Agitato - Con fuoco - Maestoso - Senza misura, oscillante (6:23) N/A
Teneramente - Ruvido - Presto (11:58) N/A
Calmo, sospeso - allegro pesante (8:08) N/A
Postlude: Lento, liberamente (2:39) N/A