Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Osmo Vänskä, Conductor
44 fans
We don't have a description for this Conductor yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Berlioz: Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14 N/A
Composer: Hector Berlioz
Conductor: Osmo Vänskä
I - Rêveries, Passions (14:07) N/A
II - Un bal (A Ball) (5:46) N/A
III - Scène aux champs (Scene in the Fields) (14:52) N/A
IV - Marche au supplice (March to the Scaffold) (6:12) N/A
Songe d'une nuit du sabbat (Dreams of a Witch's Sabbath) (9:56) N/A
Tchaikovsky: Concerto for Piano no 1 in B flat minor, Op. 23 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso - Allegro con spirito (20:02) N/A
II - Andantino simplice - Prestissimo - Tempo I (6:41) N/A
III - Allegro con fuoco (6:45) N/A