Miklós Rózsa, Composer
8 fans
Composer of numerous concert works and music scores to over 100 films.   1907-1995.  Full information at The Miklos Rozsa Society website.
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Rózsa: Concerto for Viola, Op. 37 N/A
Moderato assai (13:30) N/A
Allegro giocoso (5:06) N/A
Adagio (6:22) N/A
Allegro con spirito (8:28) N/A
Rózsa: Sonatina for solo Clarinet, Op. 27 N/A
Tema con variazione (6:27) N/A
Vivo e giocoso (3:32) N/A
Rózsa: Spellbound Concerto for Piano and Orchestra
Concerto for Piano "Spellbound" (11:49) N/A