Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Cindy McTee, Composer
0 fans
We don't have a description for this Composer yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
McTee: Circuits
Composer: Cindy McTee
Conductor: David Loebel
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Circuits (6:20) N/A
McTee: Double Play N/A
I - Unquestioned Answer (7:36) N/A
II - Tempus Fugit (8:57) N/A
McTee: Symphony no 1 Ballet for Orchestra N/A
I - Introduction: On with the Dance (8:10) N/A
II - Adagio: Till a Silence Fell (11:55) N/A
III - Waltz: Light Fantastic (3:20) N/A
IV - Finale: Where Time Plays the Fiddle (6:50) N/A