InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 14 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Monday, 17 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 20 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 - 7:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 27 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 - 2:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 - 5:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Folly Theater
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 19 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 - 3:30 PM
Atonement Lutheran Church
Overland Park, Kansas
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Old Mission United Methodist Church
Fairway, Kansas
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 27 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
1 - 20 of 45  | 123
InstantEncore