InstantEncore
Events
Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018 - 1:00 PM
Yarmouth Community House
Yarmouth, Maine
Friday, 28 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Clay Center for the Arts and Sciences
Charleston, West Virginia
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 8:00 PM
E. J. Thomas Performing Arts Hall
Akron, Ohio
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Sunday, 7 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Friday, 12 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Wentz Concert Hall
Naperville, Illinois
Saturday, 13 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 - 2:00 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Monday, 15 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Martin Woldson Theater at the Fox
Spokane, Washington
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 21 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
Merkin Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Grace Lutheran Church
Destin, Florida
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 2:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Northern Arizona University School of Music
Flagstaff, Arizona
Friday, 26 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 - 20 of 96  | 12345
InstantEncore