InstantEncore
Events
Monday, 29 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, Indiana
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 - 2:00 PM
Artis Naples
Naples, Florida
Friday, 1 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, 2 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 - 2:00 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 12 Apr 2019 - 11:00 AM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 - 7:30 PM
Garde Arts Center
New London, Connecticut
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 7:00 PM
Elmhurst Christian Reformed Church
Elmhurst, Illinois
Saturday, 4 May 2019 - 8:00 PM
Ohio Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 8:00 PM
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
1 - 20 of 22  | 12
InstantEncore