InstantEncore
Events
Saturday, 29 Sep 2018 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Caird Hall
Dundee, Scotland
Thursday, 4 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Vance Brand Auditorium
Longmont, Colorado
Saturday, 6 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
Severance Hall
Cleveland, Ohio
Friday, 19 Oct 2018 - 8:00 PM
St. James Cathedral
Seattle, Washington
Monday, 29 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, Indiana
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Indiana University
Bloomington, Indiana
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 7:30 PM
Littleton High School Performing Arts Center
Littleton, Massachusetts
Saturday, 26 Jan 2019 - 8:00 PM
Adrienne Arsht Center
Miami, Florida
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 - 2:00 PM
Artis Naples
Naples, Florida
Friday, 1 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Saturday, 2 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 - 7:30 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 17 Mar 2019 - 2:00 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
1 - 20 of 31  | 12
InstantEncore