InstantEncore
Events
Monday, 24 Jun 2019 - 6:00 PM
Largo São Francisco
São Paulo, Brazil
Wednesday, 3 Jul 2019 - 6:00 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 4 Jul 2019 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 5 Jul 2019 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 6 Jul 2019 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019 - 8:00 PM
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles, California
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019 - 7:30 PM
St Mary Magdalene Church
Picton, Ontario
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 - 6:30 PM
Sun Valley Pavilion
Sun Valley, Idaho
Thursday, 3 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Caird Hall
Dundee, Scotland
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, Scotland
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, Texas
Saturday, 5 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Saturday, 5 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Jesse H. Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, Texas
Sunday, 6 Oct 2019 - 2:30 PM
Jesse H. Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
Houston, Texas
Sunday, 3 Nov 2019 - 2:30 PM
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Glasgow, Scotland
Thursday, 9 Jan 2020 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Friday, 10 Jan 2020 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Thursday, 23 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
1 - 20 of 41  | 123
InstantEncore