InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 - 8:00 PM
Miller Outdoor Theatre
Houston, Texas
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019 - 5:00 PM
St. John the Divine Episcopal Church
Houston, Texas
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 - 6:30 PM
Daniel and Joanna S. Rose Studio
New York, New York
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 9:45 AM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
David Geffen Hall
New York, New York
Tuesday, 22 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Mirabell Palace
Salzburg, Austria
Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Mirabell Palace
Salzburg, Austria
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Saturday, 9 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - 2:00 PM
Catalina Foothills High School
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - 4:00 PM
Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Reno, Nevada
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 - 6:00 PM
Der Kulturkreis
Deutschlandsberg, Austria
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Musikverein
Vienna, Austria
Wednesday, 4 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Leo Rich Theater
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 2:30 PM
Tempe Center for the Arts
Tempe, Arizona
Thursday, 16 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Leo Rich Theater
Tucson, Arizona
1 - 20 of 36  | 12
InstantEncore