InstantEncore
Events
Friday, 20 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 2:00 PM
Tucson Music Hall
Tucson, Arizona
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 3:30 PM
Regent Center
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 4:00 PM
Ascension Lutheran Church
Thousand Oaks, California
Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 - 5:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 - 7:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - 6:30 PM
Union Grill - The Lower Level
Ogden, Utah
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
RiverCenter for the Performing Arts
Columbus, Georgia
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 12:00 PM
University of Missouri, Kansas City
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 7:00 PM
Music School
Elblag, Poland
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 6:00 PM
Music School
Radom, Poland
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
People's Building
Aurora, Colorado
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 - 8:00 PM
Rittersaal / Palast Hohenems
Hohenems, Austria
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 - 3:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church of Kirkwood
St. Louis, Missouri
Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 - 4:00 PM
St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Durham, North Carolina
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
Leo Rich Theater
Tucson, Arizona
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 5:00 PM
Alice Tully Hall
New York, New York
1 - 20 of 38  | 12
InstantEncore