Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Morning Yoga + Pilates presented by Baptist in partnership with Sumits Yoga Memphis
Memphis, Tennessee
Saturday, 4 July 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 18 July 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 25 July 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 1 August 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 8 August 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 15 August 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 22 August 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 29 August 2020 - 11:00 AM
Saturday, 5 September 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 12 September 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 19 September 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 26 September 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 3 October 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 10 October 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 17 October 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 24 October 2020 - 11:15 AM
Saturday, 31 October 2020 - 11:15 AM
Join us on Saturday mornings at 11:15 AM on the Levitt Shell Facebook Page for a free live yoga and pilates class presented by Baptist in partnership with Sumits Yoga Memphis! See you there to start your weekends off on a healthy and relaxing note!

Take our short survey for a chance to win a $25 Shell Shop gift card: https://arcg.is/iCnfH
Program Click for more info
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Levitt Shell
Partner Since: 8 Feb 2017
1 Fans
Reviews
tejabhai doing yoga in the morning is really good and everyone must give it some time. if you daily do yoga then your body posture will become good and also you will get fit. if you want to watch movies for free then visit here https://podcastfresh.com/tod... read more
Videos