Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
PCP-Virtually Vermont
Various, Vermont
Monday, 20 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, 23 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Friday, 24 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, 25 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Monday, 27 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Thursday, 30 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Friday, 31 July 2020 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, 1 August 2020 - 10:00 AM
Presenter: Point Counterpoint
Join us for a 2 week session online! Almost as good as being at real music camp. We will offer lessons, masterclasses, chamber music coachings, student concerts, cooking classes, music theory, chamber music history, and fun for the whole family!
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Rita Porfiris
Partner Since: 30 Jan 2009
163 Fans
Anton Miller, violin
Partner Since: 3 Nov 2010
13 Fans
Ertan Torgul
Partner Since: 1 Mar 2009
3 Fans
Reviews
Come back after the event and let the world know what you thought!
Videos