Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Fire in the Streets
Denver, Colorado
Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 11 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 18 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Friday, 25 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Sunday, 27 October 2019 - 2:00 PM
9th Avenue from Elati to Galapago was covered in smoke so thick you couldn’t see in front of you. On March 19, 1969, the students at West High School walked out to protest racism and marginalization in the schools, they were met with tear gas, arrests and police batons in an event remembered as “The West High Blowouts”.
Program Click for more info
 
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Su Teatro Cultural and Performing Arts Center
Partner Since: 15 Nov 2016
1 Fans
Videos