Improve this Listing
InstantEncore
Ballet: Prélude
Hanover, Germany
Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 26 September 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 28 September 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 5 October 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 4:00 PM (Tickets)
Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 1 November 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 10 November 2019 - 6:30 PM (Tickets)
Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 7:30 PM (Tickets)
Sunday, 8 December 2019 - 6:30 PM (Tickets)
Who is attending?
   
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Lera Auerbach
Partner Since: 30 Mar 2009
250 Fans
Reviews
Come back after the event and let the world know what you thought!
Videos