Improve this Listing
Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra, Shimada / Ivakhiv / Fuchs, Tchaikovsky, Dvorak
New London, Connecticut
Saturday, 26 October 2019 - 7:30 PM
Program Click for more info
Dvorak: Symphony no 9 in E minor, Op. 95/B 178 "From the New World"
Composer: Antonin Dvorak
Who is attending?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Eastern Connecticut Symphony Orchestra
Partner Since: 18 Nov 2012
10 Fans
Come back after the event and let the world know what you thought!