Improve this Listing
Conservatory Orchestra, Davis / Elgar, Tchaikovsky
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 12 October 2018 - 7:30 PM
Conductor: Steven D. Davis
The Conservatory Orchestra, directed by Steven D. Davis. Program includes faculty Mike Mermagan performing Elgar: Cello Concerto in E Minor, Op. 85, written in the aftermath of WWI.

Tickets, $8; $6 seniors; UMKC faculty, staff, and all students FREE with UMKC or student ID
Program Click for more info
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...