Improve this Listing
Program Click for more info
Mendelssohn: Symphony no 2 in B flat major, Op. 52 "Lobgesang"
II - All Men, all that has life, sing to the Lord
IV - All ye that cried unto the Lord
V - I waited for the Lord
X - Ye Nations, offer to the Lord
Was there an encore for this performance? add an encore
Who was there?
No one has selected to attend this event...
Who's on InstantEncore?
Johann Sebastian Bach
Partner Since: 14 Feb 2012
1413 Fans
Pacific Chorale
Partner Since: 3 Nov 2009
5 Fans
Jane Shim
Partner Since: 1 Sep 2013
1 Fans