Map
InstantEncore
Concerts
Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020 - 1:00 PM
Wigmore Hall
London, England
Saturday, 2 May 2020 - 7:30 PM
Wigmore Hall
London, England
Friday, 1 May 2020 - 7:30 PM
Barbican Centre
London, England
Thursday, 9 Apr 2020 - 1:05 PM
St. John's, Smith Square
London, England
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 - 5:30 PM
Barbican Centre
London, England
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 - 1:00 PM
LSO St. Lukes
London, England
Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 - 7:00 PM
Lansdowne Club
London, England
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 - 3:00 PM
Wigmore Hall
London, England
Monday, 13 Jan 2020 - 7:00 PM
Guildhall
London, England
Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 - 7:00 PM
Guildhall
London, England
Friday, 15 Nov 2019 - 11:00 AM
Guildhall
London, England
Friday, 25 Oct 2019 - 11:00 AM
Guildhall
London, England
Friday, 18 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Kings Place
London, England
Friday, 4 Oct 2019 - 11:00 AM
Guildhall
London, England
Friday, 27 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
Wigmore Hall
London, England
Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 - 1:00 PM
St. James's Piccadilly
London, England
Friday, 13 Sep 2019 - 7:30 PM
All Saints' Church, East Finchley
London, England
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019 - 7:30 PM
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
Friday, 21 Jun 2019 - 7:00 PM
St Pancras Church
London, England
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 - 7:30 PM
Royal Opera House Covent Garden
London, England
1 - 20 of 37  | 12
InstantEncore