Map
InstantEncore
Seattle (metro area)
482 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Seattle.
Concerts
Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Thursday, 12 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Saturday, 21 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Saturday, 28 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Thursday, 10 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
Tuesday, 29 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
Thursday, 21 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Thursday, 28 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Edmonds Center for the Arts (ECA)
Edmonds, Washington
 
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Lara Downes at Meany Hall, Seattle