Map
InstantEncore
Salt Lake City (metro area)
156 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Salt Lake City.
Concerts
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 - 2:00 PM
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
 
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah
Thursday, 5 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah
Friday, 6 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, 7 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 4:30 PM
The Monarch
Ogden, Utah
Thursday, 12 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Grand Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah
Friday, 13 Dec 2019 - 11:00 AM
Eccles Broadcast Center at the University of Utah 101 S. Wasatch Drive
Salt Lake City, Utah
 
Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 - 6:30 PM
Union Grill - The Lower Level
Ogden, Utah
Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 - 2:00 PM
Rose Wagner Performing Arts Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
 
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos