Map
InstantEncore
Portland (metro area)
863 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Sunday, 30 Sep 2018 - 1:30 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 5 Oct 2018 - 7:00 PM
First United Methodist Church
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 14 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 15 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 16 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 - 6:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, 20 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 28 Oct 2018 - 3:00 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 30 Oct 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, 1 Nov 2018 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky