Map
InstantEncore
Portland (metro area)
892 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Monday, 5 Oct 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 6 Oct 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 - 3:00 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 - 7:30 PM
Kaul Auditorium, Reed College
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 2 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 3 Nov 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 18 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 19 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 25 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 8 Feb 2021 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky