Map
InstantEncore
Portland (metro area)
882 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 - 5:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, 6 Feb 2020 - 6:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 7 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 - 3:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 - 6:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 28 Feb 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Old Church
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - 7:30 PM
Community Music Center
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 8 Mar 2020 - 12:30 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 - 4:00 PM
Alberta Rose Theatre
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky