Map
InstantEncore
Portland (metro area)
877 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Portland.
Concerts
Monday, 7 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Friday, 11 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 14 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 15 Oct 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 - 6:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 - 5:30 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Monday, 4 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Tuesday, 5 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Lincoln Performance Hall
Portland, Oregon
Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 - 3:00 PM
TBA
Portland, Oregon
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
The Old Church
Portland, Oregon
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Hamilton Cheifetz plays and discusses Divertimento by Haydn/Piatigorsky