Map
InstantEncore
Pittsburgh (metro area)
575 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Pittsburgh.
Concerts
Thursday, 6 Aug 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 13 Aug 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 14 Aug 2020 - 7:30 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 - 7:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 20 Aug 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Friday, 21 Aug 2020 - 8:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 - 7:00 PM
The Palace Theatre
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
 
Thursday, 27 Aug 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 3 Sep 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Thursday, 10 Sep 2020 - 4:00 PM
Digital Event
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos