Map
InstantEncore
Phoenix (metro area)
259 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Phoenix.
Concerts
Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 - 2:00 PM
Musical Instrument Museum
Phoenix, Arizona
Tuesday, 19 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, Arizona
Friday, 22 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 - 2:00 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Sunday, 8 Dec 2019 - 2:30 PM
Tempe Center for the Arts
Tempe, Arizona
Tuesday, 10 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Scottsdale, Arizona
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 - 7:30 PM
Highlands Church
Scottsdale, Arizona
Friday, 3 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Symphony Hall
Phoenix, Arizona
Saturday, 4 Jan 2020 - 7:30 PM
Central United Methodist Church
Phoenix, Arizona
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
9th Yamaha USASU International Piano Competitions for Young Pianists: Awards Ceremony & Recital 9th Bösendorfer & Yamaha USASU International Piano Competitions: Opening Gala Recital w/Sofya Gulyak Angelo & Micheline Addona 2019 AZ Young Artist Piano Competition Winners Recital & Awards "Winter Lullaby" performed by the Phoenix Children's Chorus: Cadet East Valley