Map
InstantEncore
Los Angeles (metro area)
2977 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Los Angeles.
Concerts
Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Friday, 24 Aug 2018 - 6:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 - 4:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Thursday, 30 Aug 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Friday, 31 Aug 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Saturday, 1 Sep 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Sunday, 2 Sep 2018 - 7:00 PM
Levitt Pavilion Los Angeles Macarthur Park
Los Angeles, California
 
Saturday, 22 Sep 2018 - 8:00 PM
Pepperdine University
Malibu, California
Sunday, 23 Sep 2018 - 2:00 PM
Pepperdine University
Malibu, California
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Don Giovanni: Act 2 Finale, Part 2 (Aaron Ball, Matthew Lewis) Rachmaninoff: "Oh, no, I beg of you, don't leave!" Op. 4, No. 1 - Aaron Ball L. Saryan - String Quartet No. 2 (1986) L’Echo des Follatères de Fully à New York au Carnegie Hall