Map
InstantEncore
New York
92 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in New York.
Concerts
Thursday, 3 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Friday, 4 Dec 2020 - 11:00 AM
Online
New York, New York
Sunday, 6 Dec 2020 - 5:00 PM
Online
New York, New York
Monday, 7 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Tuesday, 8 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Thursday, 10 Dec 2020 - 6:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Sunday, 13 Dec 2020 - 5:00 PM
Online
New York, New York
Tuesday, 15 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020 - 10:00 AM
Online
New York, New York
Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 - 7:30 PM
Online
New York, New York
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Peri Mauer PIXELIANCE for flute, harp, marimba Peri Mauer "a Violin and a Piano" (2019) Stinney: An American Execution Trailer Train With No Midnight