Map
InstantEncore
Toronto
28 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in Toronto.
Concerts
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021 - 10:00 AM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, 23 Jan 2021 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Sunday, 24 Jan 2021 - 1:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Tuesday, 26 Jan 2021 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, 28 Jan 2021 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Friday, 29 Jan 2021 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Saturday, 30 Jan 2021 - 7:30 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Sunday, 31 Jan 2021 - 3:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Monday, 1 Feb 2021 - 7:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Thursday, 4 Feb 2021 - 8:00 PM
Royal Conservatory
Toronto, Ontario
Local Venues
Recordings
17 Mar 2014
13 Nov 2013
30 Oct 2013
InstantEncore
Videos
Saper Vorreste - from Verdi's "Un Ballo in Maschera" with Opera by Request Sweet Honey in The Rock - Wade in the Water Prokofiev "Ugly Duckling" (?????? ??????) Fauré Op. 58, Cinq mélodies "de Venise"