Map
InstantEncore
São Paulo
76 fans
Get a weekly update on local concerts
Meet classical music fans in São Paulo.
Concerts
Thursday, 5 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 6 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 7 Mar 2020 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 13 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 - 6:00 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Friday, 20 Mar 2020 - 8:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 - 4:30 PM
Sala São Paulo
São Paulo, Brazil
Local Venues
InstantEncore
Videos
Ensaio Osesp - Tortelier e Benjamin Schmid interpretam Brahms Ensaio Osesp - Lawrence Foster e Dejan Lazic interpretam Brahms  Ensaio Osesp - Tortelier interpreta "Stabat Mater" de Rossini Ensaio Aberto - Marin Alsop interpreta Mahler