Tag this
Help others find this by tagging it.

Final Weekend at the Summer Pops & More!
Matthew Garbutt, conductorJulian Schwarz, celloJoin us for Tchaikovsky's thunderous 1812 Overture complete with booming cannons and brilliant fireworks, as well as Tchaikovsky's thrilling Rococo Variations performed by bright young cellist, Julian Schwarz.Check out the1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular vi...
6 years ago | Read Full Story
Tag Content
Click fields to tag this News Story
Tagging makes it easy for you and others to find your content on InstantEncore.
Current tags
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Artist: Julian Schwarz
Conductor: Matthew Garbutt
Ensemble: San Diego Symphony
No categories set