InstantEncore
Concerts
Friday, 20 Nov 2009 - 8:00 PM
Flint Center for the Performing Arts
Cupertino, California
Thursday, 19 Nov 2009 - 2:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2009 - 8:00 PM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2009 - 10:00 AM
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, California
Sunday, 15 Nov 2009 - 4:00 PM
Westmont High School
Westmont, Illinois
Friday, 16 Oct 2009 - 7:30 PM
The Courtyard
Hereford, England
Saturday, 10 Oct 2009 - 8:00 PM
Stamford Arts Centre
Stamford, England
Monday, 21 Sep 2009 - 7:30 PM
Penrith Methodist Church
Penrith, England
Thursday, 17 Sep 2009 - 6:30 PM
Kings Place
London, England
Sunday, 6 Sep 2009 - 3:00 PM
Old Cabell Hall
Charlottesville, Virginia
Saturday, 22 Aug 2009 - 6:00 PM
Lensic Performing Arts Center
Santa Fe, New Mexico
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2009 - 8:00 PM
The Strand Theatre
Rockland, Maine
Sunday, 9 Aug 2009 - 7:30 PM
Wesley Church United Methodist
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009 - 8:30 PM
Harris Concert Hall
Aspen, Colorado
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2009 - 8:00 PM
First Presbyterian Church
Greensboro, North Carolina
Sunday, 12 Jul 2009 - 3:00 PM
Clark Art Institute
Williamstown, Massachusetts
Sunday, 12 Jul 2009 - 2:30 PM
New Braunfels Presbyterian Church
New Braunfels, Texas
Saturday, 11 Jul 2009 - 7:30 PM
Travis Park United Methodist Church
San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, 11 Jul 2009 - 6:00 PM
Simon's Rock College
Great Barrington, Massachusetts
Friday, 10 Jul 2009 - 8:00 PM
Bard College
Annandale-on-Hudson, New York
121 - 140 of 220  | prev 34567891011
InstantEncore