0 Ratings
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
BCMF Historical Firsts 08/04/2011
Seeded by bcmf on 9 Aug 2011
Author: bcmfmusic
Bridgehampton Chamber Music Festival Mozart Piano Quartet in G Minor I. Allegro: Edward Aaron, cello; Ani Kavafian, violin; Nicholas Cords,viola; Jeewon Park, piano Louis Spohr Grand Nonet in F Major: Marya Martin, flute; John Snow, oboe; Jose Franch-Ballester, clarinet; Peter Kolkay, bassoon; Stewart Rose, horn; Arnaud Sussmann, violin; Nicholas Cords,viola; Edward Arron, cello, Jeffrey Beecher; bass.