0 Ratings
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Tchaikovsky - Charles Dutoit - Symphony No.6 Mvt.4
Seeded by markdoner on 12 Jun 2008
Author: imoimo19891010
NHK Symphony Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit. Suntory Hall, Tokyo, 2006.
Work: Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 6 in B minor, Op. 74 "Pathétique"
IV - Finale: Adagio lamentoso - Andante
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Conductor: Charles Dutoit
Venue: Suntory Hall
Period: Romantic