0 Ratings
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Tchaikovsky - Fabio Luisi - Symphony No. 6 Mvt.1 (1/2)
Seeded by markdoner on 12 Jun 2008
Author: imoimo19891010
NHK Symphony Orchestra conducted by Fabio Luisi. Suntory Hall, Tokyo, 2004.
Work: Tchaikovsky: Symphony no 6 in B minor, Op. 74 "Pathétique"
I - Adagio - Allegro non troppo
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Conductor: Fabio Luisi
Venue: Suntory Hall
Period: Romantic