Map
InstantEncore
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Address
1601 Broadway Blvd
Kansas City, Missouri 64111
United States
Halls
Helzberg Hall
Muriel Kauffman Theatre
Concerts
Friday, 9 Feb 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 2 Mar 2018 - 7:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 6 Apr 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 7 Apr 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 8 Apr 2018 - 2:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 13 Apr 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Saturday, 14 Apr 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Sunday, 15 Apr 2018 - 2:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Tuesday, 1 May 2018 - 7:00 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
Friday, 11 May 2018 - 7:30 PM
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, Missouri
InstantEncore
Videos