InstantEncore
Some Other Way Peter Lewy Solo Cello Songs and.....
Play
Queue
Favorite
27 Mar 2012
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Lewy: Some Other Way (Title Song)
Composer: Peter Lewy
Recording Date: Wed 10 Feb 2010
Act I - Scene 1 - Some Other Way (Title Song) (3:35) N/A
Lurie: What's the Reason
Composer: Mike Lurie
Recording Date: Sat 22 Jan 2011
Act I - Scene 2 - What's the Reason (4:26) N/A
Johnson: Cold Weather
Composer: Mark Johnson
Recording Date: Thu 11 Feb 2010
Act I - Scene 3 - Cold Weather (4:20) N/A
Lewy: I'm Through Shedding Tears Over You
Composer: Peter Lewy
Recording Date: Fri 12 Feb 2010
Act I - Scene 4 - I'm Through Shedding Tears Over You (2:30) N/A
Hendrix: Little Wing
Composer: Jimi Hendrix
Recording Date: Thu 7 Jan 2010
Act I - Scene 5 - Little Wing (3:30) N/A
Lewy: Caprice in G
Composer: Peter Lewy
Recording Date: Wed 2 Feb 2011
Act I - Scene 6 - Caprice in G (2:39) N/A
Jagger/Richards: No Expectations
Recording Date: Thu 27 Jan 2011
Act I - Scene 7 - No Expectations (4:32) N/A
Wilkin: The long black veil
Composer: Marijohn Wilkin
Recording Date: Tue 1 Feb 2011
Act I - Scene 8 - The long black veil (5:01) N/A
Dylan: Simple Twist of Fate
Composer: Bob Dylan
Recording Date: Sat 5 Feb 2011
Act I - Scene 9 - Simple Twist of Fate (4:55) N/A
Lewy: With or Without You
Composer: Peter Lewy
Recording Date: Sat 5 Feb 2011
Act I - Scene 10 - With or Without You (5:48) N/A
Lewy: Pastel for four cellos
Composer: Peter Lewy
Recording Date: Sun 20 Feb 2011
Act I - Scene 11 - Pastel for four cellos (3:57) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.