Mahler's Ninth Symphony
20 Jan 2012
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Adès: Polaris N/A
Composer: Thomas Adès
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Opening credits (1:13) N/A
Introduction to Polaris (4:58) N/A
Polaris (13:58) N/A
Polaris back announce (0:36) N/A
Mahler: Symphony no 9 in D major N/A
Composer: Gustav Mahler
Conductor: Alan Gilbert
Introduction to Symphony No. 9 (9:40) N/A
I - Andante comodo (27:45) N/A
II - Im Tempo eines gemächlichen Ländlers. Etwas täppisch und sehr derb (15:12) N/A
III - Rondo-Burleske: Allegro assai, Sehr trotzig (13:12) N/A
IV - Molto adagio (25:52) N/A
Program closing (1:20) N/A
Who's Listening?
Favorited By