Pacifica Quartet / Beethoven Quartets IV
5 Apr 2011
Ensemble: Pacifica Quartet
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 11 in F minor, Op. 95 "Serioso" N/A
I - Allegro con brio (4:30) N/A
II - Allegretto ma non troppo (7:33) N/A
III - Allegro assai vivace ma serioso (4:36) N/A
IV - Larghetto espressivo - Allegretto agitato (5:31) N/A
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 15 in A minor, Op. 132 N/A
I - Assai sostenuto - Allegro (9:43) N/A
II - Allegro ma non tanto (7:48) N/A
III - Molto adagio - Andante (18:47) N/A
IV - Alla marcia, assai vivace (1:33) N/A
V - Allegro appassionato (9:16) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?
landilocs Wonderful Quartet. I enjoy their great musical ability. They truly play in sync. Outstanding! read more