Perfect Union
19 Jan 2011
Presenter: Art of Élan
Ensemble: Myriad Trio
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Copland: Elegies for Violin and Viola
Elegies for Violin and Viola (5:42) N/A
Bruce: The Eye of Night N/A
I - Movement I (4:13) N/A
II - Movement II (2:16) N/A
III - Movement III (4:15) N/A
IV - Movement IV (5:50) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Art of Élan
Partner Since: 19 Oct 2007
293 Fans
Who's Listening?