The Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center, Brahms / Beethoven
7 Sep 2010
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Hungarian Dances (21) for Piano 4 hands, WoO 1 N/A
VI - Vivace, in D-flat major (3:15) N/A
X - Presto, in E major (1:50) N/A
V - Allegro, in F-sharp minor (2:59) N/A
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 11 in F minor, Op. 95 "Serioso" N/A
I - Allegro con brio (4:30) N/A
II - Allegretto ma non troppo (7:33) N/A
III - Allegro assai vivace ma serioso (4:36) N/A
IV - Larghetto espressivo - Allegretto agitato (5:31) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Who's Listening?