Student Recital Series: BRAHMS Quartet No. 2 in A major, Op. 26 with Jonathan Biss (Piano '01)
16 Aug 2010
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Brahms: Quartet for Piano and Strings no 2 in A major, Op. 26 N/A
I - Allegro non troppo (15:47) N/A
II - Poco adagio (11:25) N/A
III - Scherzo: Poco allegro (10:13) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro (10:42) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
Whily Whillie
Whily Whillie 9:57 AM - 20 Oct 2010 | Applause: 0
This works shows what Jonathan Biss's talent was great even back in '01. I have seen him play several times at Marlboro Music Festival. He is indeed a fine musician.
Edit your post
You must Log In or Sign Up to reply.
(Come on! It is FREE and it only takes a second!)
Who's Listening?