Student Recital Series: BACH Suite No. 4 in E-flat major
12 Apr 2010
Music   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Bach: Suite for Cello solo no 4 in E flat major, BWV 1010 N/A
Prelude (3:13) N/A
Allemande (3:26) N/A
Courante (2:58) N/A
Sarabande (3:55) N/A
Bourée I & II (4:39) N/A
Gigue (2:47) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
mozart14 4:56 PM - 15 Nov 2010 | Applause: 0
Gracefully, meticulously played without flaw. The interpretation of the baroque violin is perfect. Intonation throughout is good. The soloist is clearly a talented and gifted musician.
Edit your post
You must Log In or Sign Up to reply.
(Come on! It is FREE and it only takes a second!)
Who's Listening?
Favorited By