Narek Arutyunian, Clarinet
2 fans
Clarinetist Narek Arutyunian is an artist who “reaches passionate depths with seemingly effortless technical prowess and beguiling sensitivity” ( The Washington Post ).  He has performed the Copland Clarinet Concerto with the Orchestra of St. Luke’s at Alice Tully Hall as well as Artie Shaw’s Concerto for Clarinet with The Boston Pops.  Mr. Arutyunian has also appeared as soloist with the Meridian Symphony, the Albany Symphony, the Long Bay Symphony, and the Longwood Symphony.  He has perform...
Featured Video
Recent interview & excerpts from Narek's recital at New York's Morgan Library and Museum
Buzz      All | Blogs | News | Podcasts
Our friends at Huntington Estate have been busy boasting about the line-up for the 2012 Huntington Estate Music Festival , so we thought we’d join...
6 years ago | Read More |
Narek Arutyunian clarinetist in Review Steven Beck, piano Merkin Concert Hall at Carnegie Hall, New York, NY December 13, 2011 Photo Credit...
6 years ago | Read More |