Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Angelo Xiang Yu, Violin
2 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Prokofiev: Concerto for Violin no 1 in D major, Op. 19 N/A
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Conductor: Hugh Wolff
Ensemble: NEC Philharmonia
Andantino (9:46) N/A
Scherzo: Vivacissimo (3:50) N/A
Moderato (8:40) N/A
Beethoven: Quartet for Strings no 13 in B flat major, Op. 130 N/A
I - Adagio ma non troppo - Allegro (13:10) N/A
II - Presto (2:05) N/A
III - Poco scherzoso. Andante con moto ma non troppo (7:20) N/A
IV - Alla danza tedesca: Allegro assai (3:25) N/A
V - Cavatina: Adagio molto espressivo (6:26) N/A
VI - Grosse Fuge (16:17) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.