Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Jennifer Christen, Oboe
1 fan
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Prokofiev: Quintet for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass in G minor, Op. 39 N/A
I - Tema: Moderato - Variation I: L'istesso tempo - Variation II: Vivace (5:20) N/A
II - Andante energico (3:05) N/A
III - Allegro sostenuto, ma con brio (2:51) N/A
IV - Adagio pesante (4:27) N/A
V - Allegro precipitato (2:54) N/A
VI - Andantino (5:13) N/A
Buzz      All | Blogs | News | Podcasts
JENNIFER CHRISTEN has been appointed principal oboe at the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, filling the post formerly held by Malcolm Smith, who ...
5 years ago | Read More |