Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Bard College Conservatory Orchestra
8 fans
We don't have a description for this Ensemble yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Dvorak: Symphony no 6 in D major, Op. 60/B 112 N/A
I - Allegro non tanto (12:24) N/A
II - Adagio (12:00) N/A
III - Scherzo: Furiant - Presto (8:00) N/A
IV - Finale: Allegro con spirito (11:13) N/A
Mahler: Symphony no 5 in C sharp minor N/A
I - Trauermarsch: In gemessenem Schritt (11:09) N/A
II - Stürmisch bewegt. Mit größter Vehemenz (13:02) N/A
III - Scherzo: Kraftig, nicht zu schnell (16:07) N/A
IV - Adagietto: Sehr langsam (7:36) N/A
V - Rondo-Finale: Allegro. Frisch (15:18) N/A
Ives: New England Holidays N/A
Decoration Day (7:47) N/A
The Fourth of July (5:58) N/A