Kensho Watanabe, Conductor
6 fans
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Stravinsky: Feu d'artifice (Fireworks), Op.4
Feu d'artifice (Fireworks), Op.4 (4:08) N/A
Bartók: Concerto for 2 Pianos, Percussion and Orchestra, Sz 115/BB 121 N/A
I - Assai lento - Allegro molto (12:58) N/A
II - Lento, ma non troppo (6:05) N/A
III - Allegro ma non troppo (6:20) N/A
Glinka: Russlan and Ludmilla Overture
Russlan and Ludmilla Overture (5:34) N/A
Buzz      All | Blogs | News | Podcasts
I’ve mentioned before that youth orchestras are nearly always short of violists. Yeah, yeah, go ahead and insert the viola joke of your choice here...
6 years ago | Read More |