Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Eric Jacobsen, Cello
6 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Jacobsen: Achille's Heel
Lydia's Reflection (1:37)
Second Bounce (5:27)
Loveland (3:37)
Shur Landing (13:24)
Buzz      All | Blogs | News | Podcasts
Review of recent Knights concert in Central Park for the Naumburg Orchestral Series.
2 years ago | Read More |
Eric Jacobsen, who was in Columbus last Fall to conduct ProMusica Chamber Orchestra, returns to Central Ohio for a one-night performance at Denison...
2 years ago | Read More | |
The Knights, led by conductor Eric Jacobsen, will kick off a new classical concert series called Mix @ the Max at the Max M. Fisher Music Center.
2 years ago | Read More | |
Seven Steps  Brooklyn Rider Brooklyn Rider, Christopher Tignor, Beethoven In a Circle Records
2 years ago | Read More | |
There are several string quartets whose repertoire focuses on current composers (the Mivos Quartet , JACK Quartet and Chiara String Quartet , t...
2 years ago | Read More | |
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
29 Jan 2015
Williams Center for the Arts
30 Jan 2015
Infinity Music Hall and Bistro
31 Jan 2015
Performing Arts Center, SUNY Purchase