Artists &
Arts Orgs.

Your fans have probably started a page for you already!

Sign up as a Partner to claim your page or start a new page.

Daniel Phillips, Violin
19 fans
We don't have a description for this Artist yet. Would you like to help?
Top Works   click for more info
Play/Queue Download
Mozart: String Quintet No. 4 in G Minor, K. 516 N/A
Allegro (9:22) N/A
Menuetto_Allegretto (6:17) N/A
Adagio ma non troppo (9:28) N/A
Adagio-Allegro (11:57) N/A
Mozart: Quartet for Strings no 23 in F major, K 590 (Prussian Quartet no 3) N/A
I - Allegro moderato (9:03) N/A
II - Andante (8:11) N/A
III - Minuetto: Allegretto (4:06) N/A
IV - Allegro (5:22) N/A
Soap Box
Add to the conversation. Log In or Sign Up now.
11 Dec 2015
Alice Tully Hall
13 Dec 2015
Alice Tully Hall
15 Dec 2015
Alice Tully Hall